The Caboto Soccer Club celebrated another season with its 66th annual banquet. There were many achievements throughout the year and the  Caboto Soccer Executive and Board would like to club thank all of its volunteers, families, coaches and players for all of their effort both on and off the field. Congrats to all of the recipients of awards and wishing for another successful upcoming year.


The Nacarrato Family, Caboto Soccer President Egidio Mosca, and Joe Barile, recipient of the inaugural JOHN NACARRATO MEMORIAL AWARD


Caboto Boys and Girls teams posing for an end of the year banquet team picture.

Coach of the Year Award ( Competitive Age Group) Recipients John Basarac and Ian Everitt

Coach of the Year Award ( Developmental Age Group) Recipients Sam Vilardi, Joe Barile, and Peter Pace


President’s Award Recipients Frank Ferrone, Marcello Rose, and Frank D’Agnillo

ECSL Scoring Leaders

Ethan Braga, Natalina Vitarelli, and Emily Pignanelli

ECSL Goalie Shutout Leaders

Miranda Iacoboni, and Jessica Labute

Comments are closed.