The Caboto Soccer Club ended its 2018 season with their annual banquet. The event was a celebration of another successful year and to show appreciation for all the parents, coaches, and players on their efforts.

The Caboto Soccer Board, Executive and President would like to thank everyone for always being there to represent the organization with the outmost class. Good luck in the upcoming season and looking forward to seeing you all on the pitch in our 2019 season.

The following is a list of award recipients

President’s Award

Coach Frank Rizzo and Coach Peter Villalta 2003 Girls Caboto Blue Devils

Aurelio Ronconce Vice-President Caboto Soccer

Egidio Mosca Bursary Award

Aleczia Habash

John Naccarato Memorial Award

Tony Mancuso

Competitive Coaching Staff of the Year Award

Micheal Valents, Bill Ingham, Vanessa Dispenic, Moira Droulliard 2004 Girls Caboto All-Stars

Development Coaching Staff of the Year Award

Dario Sfalcin, Kelly MacLeod, Shane MacLeod 2006 Girls Caboto Royals

Caboto Soccer Shield of Excellence Award

Mark Campbell, M. Hyjek, Sarah Campbell 2006 Boys Caboto United


Caboto Soccer Hardware for the 2018 Year