Congrats to the 2005 Boys Caboto Storm who went undefeated to be crowned 2019 Stratford Classic Tournament Champions. The team posted a 5-0 record scoring 19 goals and only conceded 2 goals. The team beat teams from London, Hamilton and the final was a rematch against Stratford where  the team repeated it’s win with 3-1 result. The first goal was as a result of a PK after Caboto went down early 1-0. Ali Kadr earned the penalty shot and Domenic Lombardi took the shot scoring making the game 1-1. In the second half, Caboto finally broke the tie with late goals by Nico Pelle and Logan Pittao-Nagy. The team was lead by 3 shutouts by Max Palazzi and the solid defence of   the foursome of Anthony Idone , Gavin Brockmen, Konnor Seisun, and Domenic Liburdi.