Coaches  Email  Mobile
Tony Spadafora tspadafora@hotmail.com  519-796-5316
Dario Sfalcin dario@sfalcin.com  519-259-7172
Marco Rose mjrose03@hotmail.com  519-567-9295
Edgidio Mosca emoscasoccer@gmail.com  226-787-6059
Greg Stojanov gleegor@hotmail.com  519-971-4414
Ren Maurovic rmaurovic@gmail.com  519-563-9753
Geoff Rutherford geoff.rutherford@publicboard.ca 734-787-5250
Russell Wood  erwood@mnsi.net  519-919-7574
Helder Neves helder.neves@gmail.com  226-280-1544
Jennifer Stojanov

MANAGER

jennifer.stojanov@td.com  519-259-8892