EXECUTIVE


President
Mosca, Egidio
egidio.mosca@cabotosoccer.com
 

 

 

1st Vice President
Roncone, Aurelio
aurelio.roncone@cabotosoccer.com

Recording Secretary
Jagatic, Paulette
paulette.jagatic@cabotosoccer.com
 

 

 

Registrar
Borelli, Frank

frank.borrelli@cabotosoccer.com


Treasurer
Mancuso, Tony
tony.mancuso@cabotosoccer.com

Fundraising Chair
Truant, Ettore
ettore.truant@cabotosoccer.com

2nd Vice President
Palazzi, Larry
larry.palazzi@cabotosoccer.com

DIRECTORS

 


Equipment Manager
Facca, Ed
ed.facca@cabotosoccer.com


Assistant Equipment Manager
Sauro, Matt
matt.sauro@cabotosoccer.com

Special Events Lead
D’Agnillo, Frank
frank.dagnillo@cabotosoccer.com

Special Event Support
Rose, Marcello
marcello.rose@cabotosoccer.com
Special Events Support
Prestia, Pat
pat.prestia@cabotosoccer.com
 

Special Events Support
Ferrone, Frank

frank.ferrone@cabotosoccer.com

 

 

Special Events

Hebert, Adriana
adriana.hebert@cabotosoccer.com

 

 

 

Social Media
Idone, Joe
joe.idone@cabotosoccer.com
 

Coach Compliance
Brunone, Fernando
fernardo.brunone@cabotosoccer.com


Player Development Lead
St. John, Dwayne
dwayne.stjohn@cabotosoccer.com
 

Practice Field Coordinator

Truant, Lucia
lucia.truant@cabotosoccer.com

 

 

Rizzo, Dino
dino.rizzo@cabotosoccer.com